Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 13th, 2017

As I read this article in Bella Grace, I made a few notes for myself.

As Peter’s emotions brought on different seasons allow mine to do the same: dress for the season I want to be in, whether actual clothes or colors i.e. no black but spring colors when feeling it.

Create a Fairy Garden, on my porch or inside.

Settle in for Neverland inspired movies.

Step out of my color comfort zone and buy some Tiger Lilies and other colors of flowers.

Become a Fairy for a time by imagining being so tiny that I can contain only ONE emotion and FEEL it.  Write words that reflect that feeling, think of anything that is a part of those words/sensations etc.

Take myself to a Neverland – feel it, go there, be there, see it…

I love Bella Grace.  It encourages and inspires reflection within; and the journal pages gives me the place to write my thoughts.

Check out Bella Grace for yourself  http://bellagracemagazine.com/

Wishing everyone a Neverland of your own.

Read Full Post »

